Free shipping on orders over $75


In Sanskrit, rāśi means sign, as in Zodiac signs. The Hindu astrology also relies on 12 signs equivalent to the occidental signs: Mesha, as Aries, Vrishabha, as Taurus, Mithuna, as Gemini, Karka, as Cancer, Simha, as Leo, Kanya, as Virgo, Tula, as Libra, Vrischika, as Scorpio, Dhanu, as Sagittarius, Makara, as Capricorn, Kumbha, as Aquarius and Mina, as Pisces.

V for Vrtti